Staff Profiles

About Our Staff

Our clients benefit from the years of combined experience, expertise, and diverse background of our staff. Technical competence matched with diverse understanding of specific types of businesses and industries make Elliott, Robinson & Company, LLP a trusted partner in the financial planning of our clients.

  • Abigail Roy
  • Intern & Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E aroy@ercpa.com
  • Alesha Moore
  • Paraprofessional
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E amoore@ercpa.com
  • Alex Hampton, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E ahampton@ercpa.com
  • Angelie Cabigon, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E acabigon@ercpa.com
  • Beverly Evans
  • Paraprofessional
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E bevans@ercpa.com
  • Briana Bates, CPA
  • Paraprofessional
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E bbates@ercpa.com
  • Brittany Norgard
  • Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E bnorgard@ercpa.com
  • Carrie C. Brown, CPA
  • Manager - Springfield & Branson
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E cbrown@ercpa.com
  • Chanel Lontoc
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E clontoc@ercpa.com
  • Cindy Barkley
  • Accounting & Administrative Assistant
  • Branson
  • O 417.336.4169
  • F 417.339.4669
  • E cbarkley@ercpa.com
  • Gary Fenton, CPA
  • Principal
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E gfenton@ercpa.com
  • Jeffrey Long, CPA
  • Principal
  • Branson
  • O 417.336.4169
  • F 417.339.4669
  • E jlong@ercpa.com
  • Judith J. Schroeder
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E jschroeder@ercpa.com
  • Julie A. Gaines
  • Paraprofessional
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E jgaines@ercpa.com
  • Kailynn Kneibert
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kkneibert@ercpa.com
  • Katie S. Porter, CPA
  • Supervisor
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kporter@ercpa.com
  • Katy Link
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E klink@ercpa.com
  • Kelley K. Self, CFE
  • Paraprofessional
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kself@ercpa.com
  • Kelsey Prewitt, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kprewitt@ercpa.com
  • Kevin Gerwel, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kgerwel@ercpa.com
  • Kimberly Soriano
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E ksoriano@ercpa.com
  • Kristy A. Pruitt
  • Paraprofessional
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E kpruitt@ercpa.com
  • Kyrie A. Stewart, CPA
  • Manager - Springfield & Branson
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kstewart@ercpa.com
  • Laurie D. Bebee
  • Firm Administrator
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E lbebee@ercpa.com
  • Leslie D. Landwehr
  • Paraprofessional
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E llandwehr@ercpa.com
  • Lizzie J. Frisbey
  • Paraprofessional
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E lfrisbey@ercpa.com
  • Marissa L. Randolph, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E mrandolph@ercpa.com
  • Meghan Lukavsky
  • Paraprofessional
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E mlukavsky@ercpa.com
  • Mia M. Young, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E myoung@ercpa.com
  • Mindee Bacon
  • Paraprofessional
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E mbacon@ercpa.com
  • Moriah Briner
  • Staff Accountant
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 17.732.1003
  • E mbriner@ercpa.com
  • Nichole Springer
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E nferguson@ercpa.com
  • Robbie Lear
  • Paraprofessional
  • Springfield
  • O 887.0585
  • F 887.0619
  • E rlear@ercpa.com
  • Robert J. Helm, CPA
  • Managing Partner
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E rhelm@ercpa.com
  • Ryan J. Carmichael, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E rcarmichael@ercpa.com
  • Saralyn Glascock
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E sglascock@ercpa.com
  • Shaila Johnson
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E sjohnson@ercpa.com
  • Silka Moss
  • Paraprofessional
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E smoss@ercpa.com
  • Vanessa Hawkins
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E vhawkins@ercpa.com