Skip to content

About Our Staff

Our clients benefit from the years of combined experience, expertise, and diverse background of our staff. Technical competence matched with diverse understanding of specific types of businesses and industries make Elliott, Robinson & Company, LLP a trusted partner in the financial planning of our clients.

  • Abigail Davis, CPA
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E adavis@ercpa.com
Abigail West
  • Abigail West
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E awest@ercpa.com
Adam-Vaggalis
  • Adam Vaggalis
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E avaggalis@ercpa.com
  • Alex Hampton, CPA
  • Supervisor
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E ahampton@ercpa.com
  • Angelie Cabigon, CPA
  • Supervisor
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E acabigon@ercpa.com
Brandon Holman
  • Brandon Holman
  • Staff Accountant
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E bholman@ercpa.com
  • Briana Bates, CPA
  • Accounting Specialist Supervisor
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E bbates@ercpa.com
  • Brittany Norgard
  • Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E bnorgard@ercpa.com
  • Carrie C. Brown, CPA
  • Partner
  • Springfield, Branson
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E cbrown@ercpa.com
  • Chanel K. Lontoc, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E clontoc@ercpa.com
  • Cindy Barkley
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Branson
  • O 417.336.4169
  • F 417.339.4669
  • E cbarkley@ercpa.com
Dana Vermule
Erica Holden
  • Erica Holden
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E eholden@ercpa.com
  • Holly Bodnar
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E hbodnar@ercpa.com
  • Jennifer Utne
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E jutne@ercpa.com
  • Jill Flynn
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E jflynn@ercpa.com
Jordan Rude
  • Jordan Rude
  • Financial Analyst
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E jrude@ercpa.com
  • Judith J. Schroeder
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E jschroeder@ercpa.com
  • Kailynn Kneibert, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kkneibert@ercpa.com
  • Kasandra Thomas
  • HR Coordinator
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kthomas@ercpa.com
  • Katy Link, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E klink@ercpa.com
  • Kelley K. Self, CFE
  • Consulting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kself@ercpa.com
  • Kelly Cowherd
  • Consulting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kcowherd@ercpa.com
  • Kelsey Prewitt, CPA
  • Supervisor
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kprewitt@ercpa.com
  • Kimberly Soriano
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E ksoriano@ercpa.com
  • Kristy A. Pruitt
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield, Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E kpruitt@ercpa.com
  • Laurie D. Bebee
  • Partner
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E lbebee@ercpa.com
  • Leslie D. Landwehr, CPB
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E llandwehr@ercpa.com
  • Linda Locke
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E llocke@ercpa.com
  • Lizzie J. Frisbey
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E lfrisbey@ercpa.com
  • Mindee Bacon
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E mbacon@ercpa.com
  • Mitchell Greer
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E mgreer@ercpa.com
  • Regan Fish
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E rfish@ercpa.com
  • Robert J. Helm, CPA
  • Managing Partner
  • Springfield, Republic
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E rhelm@ercpa.com
Sandi Craig
  • Sandi Craig
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Branson
  • O 417.336.4169
  • F 417.339.4669
  • E scraig@ercpa.com
Shaila Johnson
  • Shaila Johnson
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E sjohnson@ercpa.com
  • Silka Moss
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E smoss@ercpa.com
  • Vanessa Smouse
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E vsmouse@ercpa.com
Yang You
  • Yang You, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E yyou@ercpa.com