Staff Profiles

About Our Staff

Our clients benefit from the years of combined experience, expertise, and diverse background of our staff. Technical competence matched with diverse understanding of specific types of businesses and industries make Elliott, Robinson & Company, LLP a trusted partner in the financial planning of our clients.

  • Abigail Davis
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E aroy@ercpa.com
  • Alesha Moore
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E amoore@ercpa.com
  • Alex Hampton, CPA
  • Supervisor
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E ahampton@ercpa.com
  • Andrew Pycke
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E apycke@ercpa.com
  • Angelie Cabigon, CPA
  • Supervisor
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E acabigon@ercpa.com
  • Briana Bates, CPA
  • Accounting Specialist Supervisor
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E bbates@ercpa.com
  • Brittany Norgard
  • Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E bnorgard@ercpa.com
  • Carrie C. Brown, CPA
  • Partner
  • Springfield, Branson
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E cbrown@ercpa.com
  • Chanel K. Lontoc, CPA
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E clontoc@ercpa.com
  • Charlotte Wolf
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E cwolf@ercpa.com
  • Cindy Barkley
  • Accounting & Administrative Assistant
  • Branson
  • O 417.336.4169
  • F 417.339.4669
  • E cbarkley@ercpa.com
  • Jody Shelton
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Branson
  • O 417.336.4169
  • F 417.339.4669
  • E jshelton@ercpa.com
  • Judith J. Schroeder
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E jschroeder@ercpa.com
  • Kailynn Kneibert
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kkneibert@ercpa.com
  • Katy Link, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E klink@ercpa.com
  • Kelley K. Self, CFE
  • Consulting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kself@ercpa.com
  • Kelsey Prewitt, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kprewitt@ercpa.com
  • Kim Mulvaney
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kmulvaney@ercpa.com
  • Kimberly Soriano
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E ksoriano@ercpa.com
  • Kristy A. Pruitt
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield, Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E kpruitt@ercpa.com
  • Kyrie A. Stewart, CPA
  • Manager
  • Springfield, Branson
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kstewart@ercpa.com
  • Laurie D. Bebee
  • Partner
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E lbebee@ercpa.com
  • Leslie D. Landwehr, CPB
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E llandwehr@ercpa.com
  • Lizzie J. Frisbey
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E lfrisbey@ercpa.com
  • Matthew Randolph, CPA
  • Supervisor
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E mattrandolph@ercpa.com
  • Mia M. Young, CPA
  • Supervisor
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E myoung@ercpa.com
  • Mindee Bacon
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E mbacon@ercpa.com
  • Morgan Lira
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E mlira@ercpa.com
  • Moriah Briner
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E mbriner@ercpa.com
  • Nichole Springer, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E nferguson@ercpa.com
  • Paula Melton, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E pmelton@ercpa.com
  • Regan Fish
  • Intern
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E rfish@ercpa.com
  • Robert J. Helm, CPA
  • Managing Partner
  • Springfield, Republic
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E rhelm@ercpa.com
  • Saralyn Glascock, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E sglascock@ercpa.com
  • Shaila Johnson
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E sjohnson@ercpa.com
  • Silka Moss
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E smoss@ercpa.com
  • Vanessa Smouse
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E vhawkins@ercpa.com