Skip to content

Staff Profiles

Staff Profiles

About Our Staff

Our clients benefit from the years of combined experience, expertise, and diverse background of our staff. Technical competence matched with diverse understanding of specific types of businesses and industries make Elliott, Robinson & Company, LLP a trusted partner in the financial planning of our clients.

  • Abigail A. Davis, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E adavis@ercpa.com
  • Abigail West, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E awest@ercpa.com
  • Adam Vaggalis, CPA
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E avaggalis@ercpa.com
  • Alex Hampton, CPA
  • Manager
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E ahampton@ercpa.com
  • Briana Bates, CPA
  • Manager
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E bbates@ercpa.com
  • Brianne Bishop
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E bbishop@ercpa.com
  • Brittany Norgard
  • Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E bnorgard@ercpa.com
  • Carrie C. Brown, CPA
  • Partner
  • Springfield, Branson
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E cbrown@ercpa.com
  • Courtney Moore, CPA
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E cmoore@ercpa.com
  • Emma Cutbirth
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E ecutbirth@ercpa.com
  • Erica Holden
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E eholden@ercpa.com
  • Jennifer Utne
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E jutne@ercpa.com
  • Judith J. Schroeder
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E jschroeder@ercpa.com
  • Kasandra Thomas
  • HR Coordinator
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kthomas@ercpa.com
  • Kate Bauer
  • Project Manager
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kbauer@ercpa.com
  • Katy Link, CPA
  • Supervisor
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E klink@ercpa.com
  • Kelley K. Self, CFE
  • Consulting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kself@ercpa.com
  • Kelly S. Cowherd, CPA
  • Consulting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E kcowherd@ercpa.com
  • Kimberly Soriano
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E ksoriano@ercpa.com
  • Kristy A. Pruitt
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield, Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E kpruitt@ercpa.com
  • Laurie D. Bebee
  • Partner
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E lbebee@ercpa.com
  • Leslie D. Landwehr, CPB
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E llandwehr@ercpa.com
  • Lizzie J. Frisbey
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Republic
  • O 417.732.7252
  • F 417.732.1003
  • E lfrisbey@ercpa.com
  • Matthew Ryan Way, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E rway@ercpa.com
  • Micah Spanner, CPA
  • Supervisor
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E mspanner@ercpa.com
  • Mindee Bacon
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E mbacon@ercpa.com
  • Mitchell Greer
  • Staff Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E mgreer@ercpa.com
  • Regan Fish, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E rfish@ercpa.com
  • Robert J. Helm, CPA
  • Partner
  • Springfield, Republic
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E rhelm@ercpa.com
  • Sandi Craig
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Branson
  • O 417.336.4169
  • F 417.339.4669
  • E scraig@ercpa.com
  • Silka Moss
  • Accounting Specialist
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E smoss@ercpa.com
  • Tony Dorner, CPA
  • Supervisor
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E tdorner@ercpa
  • Vanessa Smouse
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E vsmouse@ercpa.com
  • Yang You, CPA
  • Senior Accountant
  • Springfield
  • O 417.887.0585
  • F 417.887.0619
  • E yyou@ercpa.com

Business Services | Individual Services | Specialized Services | Careers | Staff Profiles | Contact Us
Copyright © 2023 Elliott, Robinson & Company, LLP